CAMM Board

Gavel lores

Dave Pearson turns over gavel to new CAMM President Greg Gorga at 2016 Conference



President, Greg Gorga, Santa Barbara Maritime Museum

Vice President, Marifrances Trivelli, Los Angeles Maritime Museum

Secretary, Paul Johnston, National Museum of American History

Treasurer, Paul Fontenoy, North Carolina Maritime Museum



Members at Large:
Sam Heed, Kalmar Nyckel Foundation
Pete Lesher, Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum
Susan Sirota, Maritime Museum Association of San Diego
Anne Rand, USS Constitution Museum

Ex-Offico President – Dave Pearson, Columbia River Maritime Museum

Facebook Page – Kurt Voss

Administrator – Cathy Green <>